Looking for a relaxed, fun group where you and your baby or toddler can enjoy music and movement together? It's time to Wriggle & Rhyme! Classes combine singing, movement and rhythm, in a way that will delight and stimulate your child.This programme is aimed at babies and children under two years, but older siblings are welcome.

Wriggle & Rhyme takes place during term time only:

  • Tuesdays, 10.30-11.00am, Chartwell Library

  • Wednesdays, 10.30-11.00am, Central Library

  • Thursdays, 10.30-11.00am, St Andrews Library

  • Fridays, 10.30-11.00am, Dinsdale Library

  • Fridays, 10.30-11.00am, Te Kete Aronui 

During school holidays or other times we are unable to hold Wriggle & Rhyme, you can see our playlist of Wriggle & Rhyme videos to enjoy classes at home.

 

Upcoming event sessions

Friday 23 February
Dinsdale Library - Te Tiwha o Pareiiriwhare
10:30am - 11:00am
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 27 February
Chartwell Library - Kukutaaruhe
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 28 February
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 29 February
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 1 March
Dinsdale Library - Te Tiwha o Pareiiriwhare
10:30am - 11:00am
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 5 March
Chartwell Library - Kukutaaruhe
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 6 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 7 March
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 8 March
Dinsdale Library - Te Tiwha o Pareiiriwhare
10:30am - 11:00am
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 12 March
Chartwell Library - Kukutaaruhe
10:30am - 11:00am