Looking for a relaxed, fun group where you and your baby or toddler can enjoy music and movement together? It's time to Wriggle & Rhyme! Classes combine singing, movement and rhythm, in a way that will delight and stimulate your child.This programme is aimed at babies and children under two years, but older siblings are welcome.

Wriggle & Rhyme takes place during term time only:

  • Tuesdays, 10.30-11.00am, Chartwell Library

  • Wednesdays, 10.30-11.00am, Central Library

  • Thursdays, 10.30-11.00am, St Andrews Library

  • Fridays, 10.30-11.00am, Dinsdale Library

  • Fridays, 10.30-11.00am, Te Kete Aronui 

During school holidays or other times we are unable to hold Wriggle & Rhyme, you can see our playlist of Wriggle & Rhyme videos to enjoy classes at home.

 

Upcoming event sessions

Friday 21 June
Dinsdale Library - Te Tiwha o Pareiiriwhare
10:30am - 11:00am
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 25 June
Chartwell Library - Kukutaaruhe
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 26 June
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 27 June
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 2 July
Chartwell Library - Kukutaaruhe
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 3 July
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 4 July
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 5 July
Dinsdale Library - Te Tiwha o Pareiiriwhare
10:30am - 11:00am
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 23 July
Chartwell Library - Kukutaaruhe
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 24 July
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
10:30am - 11:00am