The perfect get together for all knitters and crafters. Drop into St Andrews Library for an informal "Knit Together" with your current knitting or craft project. Tea and coffee provided so come along to create and have a cuppa on us. 

Running fortnightly on Wednesday mornings 10am-12pm at St Andrews Library. 

Upcoming event sessions

Wednesday 6 March
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 20 March
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 3 April
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 17 April
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 1 May
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 15 May
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 29 May
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 12 June
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 26 June
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 10 July
St Andrews Library - Waiwherowhero
10:00am - 12:00pm