Are you interested in learning the basics of computer-aided design?

Come to a free class where you’ll learn what CAD design is, how to navigate the programmes used and take your first steps to create your own 3D printing models.

No registrations are required.

Classes are held in the Auaha Makerspace at Te Kete Aronui 

Upcoming event sessions

Friday 1 March
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 15 March
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 12 April
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 26 April
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 10 May
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 24 May
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 7 June
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 21 June
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 5 July
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 19 July
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
11:00am - 12:00pm
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
4:00pm - 5:00pm