Come along and spend an hour learning about the language and culture of Russia. This is a beginner level class.
Facilitated by Sergei Litvinenko, and run in collaboration with the New Zealand Russian Community Trust.

This programme will be held in-person. Attendees will be asked to observe the safety measures outlined on our COVID-19 Update page.

Contact information

Phone: 07 843 1091

Email: sergeiltv@hotmail.com

Upcoming event sessions

Monday 26 February
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 4 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 11 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 18 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 25 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 8 April
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 15 April
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 22 April
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 29 April
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 6 May
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
4:00pm - 5:00pm