Join us for a cozy crafternoon! Bring your knitting, crochet or stitching project, and enjoy the company of fellow craft enthusiasts. Share skills, ideas and make new friends over a cuppa. All are welcome to this free event.

Upcoming event sessions

Tuesday 25 June
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 2 July
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 9 July
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 16 July
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 23 July
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 30 July
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 6 August
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 13 August
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 20 August
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 27 August
Hillcrest Library - Manga-o-nua
2:00pm - 3:00pm