Hey there book lovers! Ready to dive into some awesome reads? Swing by our Chill & Chat: Books Galore sessions on the first and third Thursday of the month at Glenview Library!

From thrillers to romance and everything in between, we've got your literary fix covered. Bring your friends, make new ones, and let's chat up a storm about our latest book obsessions over a cuppa. See you there!

Upcoming event sessions

Thursday 20 June
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 4 July
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 18 July
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 1 August
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 15 August
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 5 September
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 19 September
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 3 October
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 17 October
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday 7 November
Glenview Library - Mangakootukutuku
10:00am - 11:30am