Quick search:
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Friday 18 June

10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 18 June

10:30am - 11:00am
Mandarin Storytime

Mandarin Storytelling

Sunday 20 June

2:00pm - 2:30pm
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Monday 21 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Lil Steamers

Li'l STEAMers

Monday 21 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Lil Steamers

Li'l STEAMers

Tuesday 22 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 22 June

10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 23 June

10:30am - 11:15am
LAB Logo

The LAB

Wednesday 23 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 23 June

10:30am - 11:00am
BookChat Logo

Book Chat

Thursday 24 June

10:30am - 11:30am
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Thursday 24 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 24 June

10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 24 June

10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Friday 25 June

10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 25 June

10:30am - 11:00am
Sensory Storytime Music

Sensory Storytime

Sunday 27 June

12:30pm - 2:00pm
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Monday 28 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Lil Steamers

Li'l STEAMers

Monday 28 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Lil Steamers

Li'l STEAMers

Tuesday 29 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 29 June

10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 30 June

10:30am - 11:15am
LAB Logo

The LAB

Wednesday 30 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 30 June

10:30am - 11:00am
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Thursday 1 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 1 July

10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 1 July

10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Friday 2 July

10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 2 July

10:30am - 11:00am
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Monday 5 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Lil Steamers

Li'l STEAMers

Tuesday 6 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 6 July

10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 7 July

10:30am - 11:15am
LAB Logo

The LAB

Wednesday 7 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 7 July

10:30am - 11:00am
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Thursday 8 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 8 July

10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 8 July

10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Friday 9 July

10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 9 July

10:30am - 11:00am
BookChat Logo

Book Chat

Monday 12 July

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Monday 12 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
BlokesBookclub

Blokes Book Club

Wednesday 14 July

6:30pm - 8:00pm
BookChat Logo

Friendship Book Chat

Thursday 15 July

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Thursday 15 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Mandarin Storytime

Mandarin Storytelling

Sunday 18 July

11:00am - 11:30am
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Monday 19 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
BookChat Logo

Book Chat

Thursday 22 July

10:30am - 11:30am
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Thursday 22 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Monday 26 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Lego Club

LEGO Club

Thursday 29 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm
BlokesBookclub

Blokes Book Club

Wednesday 11 August

6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mandarin Storytime

Mandarin Storytelling

Sunday 15 August

2:00pm - 2:30pm
BlokesBookclub

Blokes Book Club

Wednesday 8 September

6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mandarin Storytime

Mandarin Storytelling

Sunday 19 September

11:00am - 11:30am
Mandarin Storytime

Mandarin Storytelling

Sunday 17 October

2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mandarin Storytime

Mandarin Storytelling

Sunday 28 November

11:00am - 11:30am