A librarian, standing, assisting an older person, who is sitting, with using a tablet.

Need some help getting started with your new phone, laptop or tablet? Or need some help navigating the latest apps?

We can assist with basic troubleshooting, tricky questions and the setup of your mobile devices.  

No booking is required, but please make sure you are prepared by:

  • Fully charging your personal device(s);

  • Bringing along all relevant usernames and knowing your passwords (i.e. Apple ID & password, email account information).

One-on-one computer help sessions with a volunteer computer mentor are also available at Glenview Library - booking is required.

Upcoming event sessions

Monday 26 February
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 4 March
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 11 March
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 18 March
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 25 March
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 8 April
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 15 April
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 22 April
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 29 April
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Monday 6 May
Te Kete Aronui - Rototuna Library
10:30am - 11:30am