Small cartoon people singing

Come and join a relaxed choir session once a week.

Contact information

Phone: 07 838 6824

Upcoming event sessions

Wednesday 28 February
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 6 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 13 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 20 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 27 March
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 3 April
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 10 April
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 17 April
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 24 April
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 1 May
Central Library - Te Koopuu Maania o Kirikiriroa
12:45pm - 2:00pm