Wriggle Rhyme sessionLooking for a relaxed, fun group where you and your baby or toddler can enjoy music and movement together? It's time to Wriggle & Rhyme! Classes combine singing, movement and rhythm, in a way that will delight and stimulate your child.

Wriggle & Rhyme is aimed at babies and children under two years. Older siblings are welcome.

Upcoming event sessions

Tuesday 11 February
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 12 February
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 13 February
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 14 February
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 18 February
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 19 February
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 20 February
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 21 February
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 25 February
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 26 February
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 27 February
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 28 February
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 3 March
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 4 March
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 5 March
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 6 March
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 10 March
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 11 March
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 12 March
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 13 March
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 17 March
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 18 March
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 19 March
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 20 March
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 24 March
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 25 March
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 26 March
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 27 March
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 31 March
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 1 April
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 2 April
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 3 April
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 7 April
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 8 April
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 9 April
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am