Looking for a relaxed, fun group where you and your baby or toddler can enjoy music and movement together? It's time to Wriggle & Rhyme! Classes combine singing, movement and rhythm, in a way that will delight and stimulate your child.

Wriggle & Rhyme is aimed at babies and children under two years. Older siblings are welcome.

Upcoming event sessions

Wednesday 12 May
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 13 May
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 14 May
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 18 May
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 19 May
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 20 May
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 21 May
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 25 May
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 26 May
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 27 May
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 28 May
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 1 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 2 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 3 June
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 4 June
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 8 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 9 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 10 June
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 11 June
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 15 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 16 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 17 June
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 18 June
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 22 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 23 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 24 June
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 25 June
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 29 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 30 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 1 July
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 2 July
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday 6 July
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 7 July
Central Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 8 July
St Andrews Library
10:30am - 11:00am
Friday 9 July
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 11:00am