Storytime is a fun-filled preschool programme tailored specifically for babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers. The programmes feature stories, songs, movement and interactive fun which foster children's literacy. Caregivers can bond with their children while enhancing their social, cognitive, motor and musical skills.

Upcoming event sessions

Wednesday 28 July
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 30 July
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 4 August
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 5 August
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 6 August
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 11 August
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 12 August
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 13 August
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 18 August
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 19 August
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 20 August
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 25 August
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 26 August
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 27 August
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 1 September
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 2 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 3 September
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 8 September
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 9 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 10 September
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 15 September
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 16 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 17 September
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 22 September
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 23 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 24 September
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 29 September
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 30 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 1 October
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am