Storytime is a fun-filled preschool programme tailored specifically for babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers. The programmes feature stories, songs, movement and interactive fun which foster children's literacy. Caregivers can bond with their children while enhancing their social, cognitive, motor and musical skills.

Upcoming event sessions

Wednesday 12 May
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 13 May
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 14 May
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 19 May
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 20 May
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 21 May
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 26 May
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 27 May
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 28 May
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 2 June
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 3 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 4 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 9 June
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 10 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 11 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 16 June
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 17 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 18 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 23 June
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 24 June
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 25 June
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 30 June
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 1 July
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 2 July
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday 7 July
Hillcrest Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday 8 July
Central Library
10:30am - 11:15am
Friday 9 July
Chartwell Library
10:30am - 11:15am