Celebrate Lunar New Year with Hamilton City Libraries! Together we will welcome the wood dragon with dance, art, aromatherapy, storytelling and more.

Holistic Aromatherapy Workshop
Te Kete Aronui, Thursday 8 February
Registration required

Lunar New Year Creativity & Fun
Te Kete Aronui, Thursday 8 February

Chinese Cultural Exchange Exhibition and Song and Dance Show
Central Library, Saturday 10 February

Mandarin Storytelling
Chartwell Library, Sunday 18 February

 

 

 

Bilingual Storytime - Mandarin Edition!
Glenview Library, Monday 12 February
Central Library, Tuesday 13 February
Dinsdale Library, Wednesday 14 February
Chartwell Library, Friday 16 February
Te Kete Aronui, Saturday 17 February
St Andrews Library, Tuesday 20 February
Hillcrest Library, Wednesday 21 February