Practice your conversational skills. All abilities and ages are welcome!

Group meets weekly in Auaha, Level 1 of Central Library.

Contact information

Phone: 07 838 6824

Upcoming event sessions

Friday 14 August
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 21 August
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 28 August
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 4 September
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 11 September
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 18 September
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 25 September
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 2 October
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 9 October
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 16 October
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 23 October
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 30 October
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 6 November
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 13 November
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 20 November
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 27 November
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 4 December
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 11 December
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday 18 December
Central Library
6:00pm - 7:30pm