Quick search:
Location:
Topic:
Time period:
ScavengerHunt

Photo Scavenger Hunt

02 June 2020

12:00am - 12:00am

Only one session time for this day

MusicQuiz

New Zealand Music Month Quiz

03 June 2020

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 3 June

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

LAB Logo

The LAB

Thursday 4 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 10 June

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

LAB Logo

The LAB

Thursday 11 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 17 June

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

LAB Logo

The LAB

Thursday 18 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 24 June

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

LAB Logo

The LAB

Thursday 25 June

3:30pm - 4:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 1 July

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

LAB Logo

The LAB

Thursday 2 July

3:30pm - 4:30pm

Only one session time for this day