Quick search:
Location:
Topic:
Time period:
Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

01 February 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 11 February

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 11 February

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 12 February

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 12 February

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 12 February

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 13 February

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 13 February

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 14 February

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 18 February

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 18 February

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 19 February

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 19 February

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 19 February

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Genealogy Seminar

Genealogy Seminar

20 February 2020

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 20 February

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 20 February

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 21 February

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 25 February

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 25 February

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 26 February

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 26 February

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 26 February

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 27 February

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 27 February

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 28 February

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 3 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 3 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 4 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 4 March

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 4 March

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 5 March

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 5 March

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 6 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

07 March 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 10 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 10 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 11 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 11 March

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 11 March

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Maori Village

Heritage Talks

12 March 2020

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 12 March

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 12 March

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 13 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 17 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 17 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 18 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 18 March

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 18 March

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 19 March

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 19 March

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 20 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 24 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 24 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 25 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 25 March

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 25 March

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 26 March

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 26 March

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 27 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 31 March

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 31 March

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 1 April

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 1 April

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 1 April

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 2 April

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 2 April

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Friday 3 April

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

04 April 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

LEGO Mindstorm robot workshop

Tuesday 7 April

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 7 April

10:30am - 11:00am
10:30am - 11:00am
MakeyMakey

Create a game workshop

Wednesday 8 April

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Wednesday 8 April

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Wednesday 8 April

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Storytime session

Storytime Puaawai

Thursday 9 April

10:30am - 11:15am
10:30am - 11:15am
Wriggle Rhyme session

Wriggle & Rhyme

Thursday 9 April

10:30am - 11:00am

Only one session time for this day

Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

02 May 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

06 June 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 28 June

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

04 July 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 1 July

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 5 July

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 8 July

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 12 July

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 15 July

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 19 July

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 22 July

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 26 July

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

01 August 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 29 July

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 2 August

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 5 August

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 9 August

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 12 August

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 16 August

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 19 August

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 23 August

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 26 August

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 30 August

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

05 September 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 2 September

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

waves

Go Eco Go Sustainable

Thursday 5 September

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 6 September

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 9 September

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

waves

Go Eco Go Sustainable

Thursday 12 September

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 13 September

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 16 September

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 17 September

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

waves

Go Eco Go Sustainable

Thursday 19 September

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 20 September

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 23 September

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 24 September

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

waves

Go Eco Go Sustainable

Thursday 26 September

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 27 September

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

03 October 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 30 September

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 1 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 4 October

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 7 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 8 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 11 October

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 14 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 15 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 18 October

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 21 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 22 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 25 October

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 28 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 29 October

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 1 November

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

07 November 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 4 November

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 5 November

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 8 November

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 11 November

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 12 November

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 15 November

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 18 November

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 19 November

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 22 November

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 25 November

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 26 November

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 29 November

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Rocket on Saturday

TUKUNA!

05 December 2020

10:30am - 11:30am

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 2 December

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 3 December

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 6 December

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 9 December

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 10 December

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 13 December

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for intermediate learners

Monday 16 December

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Russian Language

Russian language and culture for beginners

Tuesday 17 December

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Only one session time for this day

Signing Papers

Justice of the Peace

Friday 20 December

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Only one session time for this day