Free computer help

Image symbolising the internet

Would you like help with your CV, setting up an email account, online job applications, or general computer help? One-on-one help sessions are available-contact us to book now.

Upcoming event sessions

Wednesday 28 October
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 29 October
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 31 October
Glenview Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 3 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 12:30pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 4 November
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 5 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 7 November
Glenview Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 10 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 12:30pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 11 November
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 12 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 14 November
Glenview Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 17 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 12:30pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 18 November
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 19 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 21 November
Glenview Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 24 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 12:30pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 25 November
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 26 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 28 November
Glenview Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 1 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 12:30pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 2 December
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 3 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 5 December
Glenview Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 8 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 12:30pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9 December
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 10 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 12 December
Glenview Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 15 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 12:30pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 16 December
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 17 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 19 December
Glenview Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 22 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
10:30am - 12:30pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 23 December
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00pm
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 24 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
5:30pm - 7:30pm