LEGOville

The LEGO-Ville Build A City project is coming to Glenview Library in term 3!

All are welcome - children must be accompanied by an adult. For more information please contact our Engagement Librarian.

Upcoming event sessions

Tuesday 27 July
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 3 August
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 10 August
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 17 August
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 24 August
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 31 August
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 7 September
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 14 September
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 21 September
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 28 September
Glenview Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm