Come build with us!

At our weekly LEGO Club sessions children will be given a challenge to complete – imagination and open-ended play improves literacy and language skills and aids a child’s development.

Suitable for primary school aged children.

Club rules:

  • Respect the creations of others

  • Share the LEGO

  • All LEGO stays at the library

  • All LEGO club members must help clean up

  • Have fun!

Upcoming event sessions

Thursday 24 June
Hillcrest Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 28 June
Central Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 1 July
Hillcrest Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 5 July
Central Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 8 July
Hillcrest Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 12 July
Central Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 15 July
Hillcrest Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 19 July
Central Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 22 July
Hillcrest Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 26 July
Central Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 29 July
Hillcrest Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm