Learn the main language of our deaf community.

Contact information

Phone: 07 838 6824

Upcoming event sessions

Thursday 6 August
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 13 August
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 20 August
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 27 August
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 3 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 10 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 17 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 24 September
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 1 October
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 8 October
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 15 October
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 22 October
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 29 October
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 5 November
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 12 November
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 19 November
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 26 November
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 3 December
Central Library
10:30am - 11:30am