Come along and spend an hour each Monday learning about the language and culture of Russia. This is a beginner level class.
Run in collaboration with the New Zealand Russian Community Trust.

Facilitated by Sergei Litvinenko 

Contact information

Phone: 07 843 1091

Email: sergeiltv@hotmail.com

Upcoming event sessions

Tuesday 17 September
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 24 September
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 1 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 8 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 15 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 22 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 29 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 5 November
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 12 November
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 19 November
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 26 November
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 3 December
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 10 December
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 17 December
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm