Come along and spend an hour each Monday learning about the language and culture of Russia. This is an intermediate level class.
Run in collaboration with the New Zealand Russian Community Trust.

Facilitated by Sergei Litvinenko 

Contact information

Phone: 07 843 1091

Email: sergeiltv@hotmail.com

Upcoming event sessions

Monday 23 September
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 30 September
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 7 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 14 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 21 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 28 October
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 4 November
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 11 November
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 18 November
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 25 November
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 2 December
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 9 December
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 16 December
Central Library
6:30pm - 7:30pm