Free computer help

Would you like help with your CV, setting up an email account, online job applications, or general computer help? One-on-one help sessions are available-contact us to book now.

Upcoming event sessions

Wednesday 26 June
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 27 June
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 28 June
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 1 July
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 2 July
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 3 July
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 4 July
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 5 July
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 8 July
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9 July
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 10 July
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 11 July
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 12 July
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 15 July
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 16 July
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 17 July
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 18 July
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 19 July
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 22 July
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 23 July
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 24 July
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 25 July
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 26 July
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 29 July
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 30 July
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 31 July
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 1 August
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 2 August
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 5 August
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 6 August
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 7 August
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 8 August
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 9 August
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 12 August
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 13 August
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 14 August
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 15 August
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 16 August
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 19 August
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 20 August
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 21 August
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 22 August
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 23 August
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 26 August
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 27 August
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 28 August
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 29 August
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 30 August
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 2 September
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 3 September
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 4 September
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 5 September
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 6 September
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 9 September
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 10 September
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 11 September
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 12 September
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 13 September
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 16 September
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 17 September
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 18 September
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 19 September
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 20 September
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 23 September
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 24 September
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 25 September
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 26 September
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 27 September
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 30 September
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 1 October
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 2 October
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 3 October
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 4 October
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 7 October
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8 October
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9 October
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 10 October
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 11 October
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 14 October
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 15 October
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 16 October
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 17 October
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 18 October
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 21 October
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 22 October
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 23 October
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 24 October
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 25 October
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 28 October
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 29 October
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 30 October
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 31 October
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 1 November
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 4 November
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 5 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 6 November
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 7 November
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 8 November
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 11 November
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 12 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 13 November
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 14 November
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 15 November
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 18 November
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 19 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 20 November
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 21 November
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 22 November
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 25 November
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 26 November
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 27 November
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 28 November
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 29 November
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 2 December
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 3 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 4 December
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 5 December
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 6 December
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 9 December
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 10 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 11 December
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 12 December
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 13 December
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 16 December
Hillcrest Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
St Andrews Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chartwell Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 17 December
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Central Library
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 18 December
Dinsdale Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Chartwell Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 19 December
Central Library
10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 20 December
Central Library
9:30am - 11:30am
Central Library
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Glenview Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm
St Andrews Library
3:00pm - 5:00pm