Create and practice paper and other simple crafts.

Contact information

Phone: 07 838 6824

Upcoming event sessions

Thursday 27 June
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 4 July
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 11 July
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 18 July
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 25 July
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 1 August
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 8 August
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 15 August
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 22 August
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 29 August
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 5 September
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 12 September
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 19 September
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 26 September
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 3 October
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 10 October
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 17 October
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 24 October
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 31 October
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 7 November
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 14 November
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 21 November
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 28 November
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 5 December
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 12 December
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday 19 December
Central Library
1:30pm - 2:30pm